Conservation Award

DAR honors winners of student essay contest. From left are: Judy Schaefer, Conservation Chairman; Donald and Sally Rieger, winners of the Conservation Award. Winning students who were present at the ceremony, but not listed in order: Julia Vassillo, Claire Newall, Katrina Bade, Sam Kelley, Phillip Kholond, Anna Foster, Zachary Finman and Neena Eubanks. Far right, Sherry Griffith, Essay Contest Chairman and Debbie Payne, Regent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *