Candidates elected in Granby

Print More
First Selectman – 2 yr term  

B. Scott Kuhnly
Board of Selectman – 2 yr terms
James C Lofink, Sally S King, Edward E. Ohannessian and Mark Neumann
Board Of Finance – 4 yr terms
Frederick A. Moffa, Alfred G. Wilke and Gordon C. Bischoff
Board Of Education – 4 yr terms
Melissa E. Migliaccio, Sarah Thrall and Brandon C. Webster
Board Of Assessment Appeals – 4 yr term  
Daniel Chapple and Celia Eggert
Planning and Zoning Commission – 4 yr terms
Eric Lukingbeal, Margaret Q. Chapple and Eric W. Myers
Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate – 4 yr term
Christine L. Chinni
Zoning Board Of Appeals – 4 yr terms
Wayne E. Chapple and Robert M. Lindeyer
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates – 4 yr terms
Suzanne L. Yucha and William O’Leary
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates – 2 yr term
David Hennessey
Town Moderator – 2 yr term
John E. Adams