Republican Town Committee selects candidates for November elections

Print More

Left to right: John Adams, Eric Myers, William O’Leary, Sarah Thrall, Mark Neumann, Mark Fiorentino, Donna Nolan, Dorcus Forsyth, Al Wilke, Bob Lindeyer. Not pictured: Kelly Rome and James Tsaptsinos. Submitted photo

At a caucus on July 22, Granby Republicans endorsed the following candidates for the town elections on Nov. 2: Mark Fiorentino for First Selectman, Mark Neumann and Kelly Rome for Board of Selectman, Donna Nolan and Sarah Thrall for Board of Education, James Tsaptsinos and Al Wilke for Board of Finance, Eric Myers for Planning and Zoning Commission, Bob Lindeyer for Zoning Board of Appeals, William O’Leary for Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate, Dorcus Forsyth for Board of Assessment Appeals, and John Adams for Town Moderator.

Voters can contact any of the candidates by sending an email to