Drumrolls – April 2020

Print More

The following students were named to the fall semester dean’s list at the University of Connecticut: from East Granby, Kyle Archibald, Cullen Beman, Aleksandra Fiedziukiewicz, Jeffrey Glassman, Prasad Gosavi, Rachel Griffin, Tiffanie Hill-Moreau, Chris Jacobs, Elizabeth Jacobs, Samuel Kirby, Madeline Moore, Alexis Smolenski, Noah Swanson and Jack Tubridy; from Granby, Sarah Cusano, Jimmy Gnesda, Charles Kendall, Amelia Mezger, Kelly-Anne Moffa, Erin Moody, Julia Moody, Catherine Mydosh, Rose Nguyen, Sam Nguyen, Madeline Peling, Dwaritha Ramesh, Nickolai Serebriakov, Emma Sheahan, Katherine Smith and Alyssa Tweeddale; from North Granby, Grant Dorman and Abby Phillips; from West Granby, Eberly Tirillo.

Sarah Klotzman graduated in May 2020 from Nichols College with a B.S. in business administration with a special focus in sports management, completing requirements in only three years.

Jenn Ungerleider, a junior economics major, was named to the fall semester’s dean’s list at Dickinson College.

Sean O’Neil and Kelli Martin were named to the fall semester dean’s list at Western Connecticut State University.

Kathryn Scotto, of West Granby, was named to the dean’s list at Villanova University for the fall semester.

Amanda Webster, of Granby, was recently graduated with an MBA from Western Governors University.